• Wendy Bartholomew, Business Manager

    wbartholomew@danvillesd.org

    • Financial Accounting
    • Financial Planning & Budgeting
    • Insurance/Risk Management
    • Payroll Accounting
    • Office Management
    • Purchasing & Supplies Management
    • Tax Administration
    • Transportation
    • Audit
    • Cash Management & Investments
    • Debt Service & Capital Fund Management
    • Open Records Officer

    Jonathan Adams, District Accountant/Human Resources Coordinator

    joadams@danvillesd.org

    • Payroll
    • Personnel
    • Accounting
    • Insurance
    • Retirement
    • Reporting and Information Requests

     

    Laura Renno, Administrative Services Coordinator

    lrenno@danvillesd.org

    • Transportation
    • Food Service
    • Wellness & Safety
    • Substitute Coordination

    Christine Freeman, Administrative Assistant: Receptionist/Child Accounting/Registrar

    cfreeman@danvillesd.org

    • Reception
    • Register students and Maintain records
    • Assign PA Secure ID numbers
    • Assist PIMS Coordinator
    • Track out of District student placements
    • Manage and Maintain SIS information
    • Administrative mail distribution
    • Assist Director of Student Services

     

    Beth Norman, Executive Secretary-Business

    bnorman@danvillesd.org

    • Revenue
    • Current Taxes
    • Interims
    • Delinquent Taxes
    • Tax Close Out
    • Prepare Invoices
    • Joint Purchasing/KPN
    • Correspondence
    • Title IX Reporting
    • Job postings
    • Prepare financial reports for board
    • Unclaimed property reporting

     

    Donna Robbins, Executive Secretary-Accounting Assistant

    dlrobbins@danvillesd.org

    Send Invoices/Statements to: acctspayable@danvillesd.org

    • Obtain proper authorization for payments
    • Issue payments
    • Manage conference and dues 
    • Prepare financial reports for board
    • Maintain vendor list
    • Process journal entries
    • 1099 Reporting
    • Assist in payroll process
    • Applicant processing and Interview setup